All our events and activities are supported by a dedicated team of triathlon enthusiasts and volunteers.


Kevin Partridge


Andy Bourne

Email Andy


Allison Hamer


Jess Bell

Email Jess Bell

Assistant Secretary
  Lewis Calcutt Treasurer

Josh Leak

Men’s Captain

Mel Barlow-Graham

Ladies’ Captain

Caroline (Caz) O’Haire

Welfare Officer

Louise Rawlinson

Junior Section Coordinator
 Photo of Jenni Tomblin

 Jenni Tomblin

Email Jenni

 Media and Communications Officer
 kevinP Kevin Partridge Lakeside Coaching Coordinator
 simont Simon Theobald  
 portrait-male Les Henderson  
 chrisF Chris Farrimond  
 portrait-male Phil Olson  
 philo Phil Baker  Mini-Series Coordinator
  Dave Gretton Assistant Mini-Series Coordinator
 dv Doug Vears Webmaster
 Junior Events    
 chrisF Chris Farrimond Junior Events Coordinator
  Darren Hutchinson Assistant Junior Event Coordinator